Contact Us

ChoicesTM, Based on the life of Nelson Mandela, benefiting the Nelson Mandela Foundation

 

Operations Team

 

Angela James
Chief Storyteller & Executive Officer
082 566 4236, angela@choices-sa.co.za

Mark McClue
Business Development & CSI
081 262 9505, mark@choices-sa.co.za

Monique Wilkinson
Project Manager
078 543 7491, monique@choices-sa.co.za

James Evans
Events Coordinator
082 062 4482, james@choices-sa.co.za

Pat Anderson
Training & Facilitation
082 563 6384, pat@choices-sa.co.za

Diane Barthel
Schools Coordinator
082 571 2132, diane@choices-sa.co.za

Faith Wesson
Media & Events
072 464 2453, faith@choices-sa.co.za

Align-Ed Foundation NPC 2016/503223/08

Choices and the PE Crew Programme
are approved by the
Nelson Mandela Foundation